Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting JT's Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

De Soto

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to JT's Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ronda 8 days ago

Cobb Salad

Love JT's food , atmosphere and staff. They hosted my daughter's wedding reception and it was awesome. We had chicken alfredo and other amazing dishes. JT's is gem hidden in a small town!

Kirsten 8 days ago

Mozzarella Sticks

Perfection!

Kirsten 8 days ago

Cheese Quesadillas

Overstuffed with veggies and cheese to the point of deliciousness.

Kirsten 8 days ago

Beer Battered Rings

Five star onion rings!

Lori 10 days ago

Whitey's Blue Ribbon Ribs

Best ribs ever

Julie 10 days ago

The Cowboy

So yummy, and cooked perfectly. I ordered online and picked up my food. Everything was good and exactly right.

Hilda 10 days ago

Bacon Blue Burger

Real burger cooked to your liking! Ordered a side of fries; perfect compliment.

Cheryl 11 days ago

French Toast

best French toast I have ever had!

Marilyn 12 days ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

My husband loves the spaghetti and meatballs! He said, "JT's cooks it just the way I like it! " We did carry out last Friday. I ordered online and picked it up. It was ready and I was back in the car within a minute! Thanks JT's!

Cheryl 14 days ago

Cheeseburger

Anything we ever get from here is amazing!

Kay 17 days ago

Pork Tenderloin

Always love this meal. Huge portion.

Jack 22 days ago

Southern Fried Chicken

This was the best Southern Fried Chicken with the pepper gravy. All I can say is OUTSTANDING. Highly recommend it to all my friends and family. Definitely well worth it. Cooked to perfection. Keep up the great cooking.....

Jack 22 days ago

Taco Salad

Excellent taco salad...ground beef seasoned perfectly. Could not have asked for better

Jim about 1 month ago

Loaded Baked Potato

Just the way I like it! Well done and loaded with butter and cheese and onions!

Komillman about 1 month ago

Pork Tenderloin

Pork tenderloin is absolutely amazing! Kickin chicken is some of the best chicken around! My entire family loves it. We love the chips and queso, all the salads. Saturday steak nights. You can't go wrong with anything on the menu! It is All so good! JTs is our favorite place to eat!

Theresa about 1 month ago

JT's Nachos

JT's Nachos is fresh and ample for at least 2 adults.

Pamela about 1 month ago

B.L.T.

The best BLT anywhere! Even better when ordered with the sweet potato fries. One of my favorite dishes here, but I never miss Tuesday Tacos!! The different salads are huge and delicious as well.

William about 2 months ago

Pork Tenderloin

It was amazing

Christopher 3 months ago

Pork Tenderloin

You need to eat here! My family and I have had just about everything on the menu and it is all delicious. Love too many items to list them all but the pork T, fish n chips, tacos, chicken fried anything are at the top of a long list of favorites. Additionally, the staff is extremely friendly and the atmosphere is relaxed.

Michelle 3 months ago

The Barn Yard

Probably the best burger I've ever had.

Kirsten 8 days ago

Potato Skins

Potato skins? More like half a potato covered with perfection! 99/10

Kirsten 8 days ago

Buffalo Wings

Best Buffalo wings in town!

Kirsten 8 days ago

Waffle Fries

Perfectly cooked!

Kirsten 8 days ago

Coleslaw

The coleslaw was the perfect blend of vinegar and creamy!

Lori 10 days ago

Patty Melt

It was the best patty melt i have ever had

Hilda 10 days ago

10 Boneless Wings with Homemade Potato Chips

The vibe is welcoming, staff and food are great! It's always my teenagers restaurant pick' We had the burgers, wrap and wings- made to our liking!!

Hilda 10 days ago

Spicy Chicken Club

Customize the wrap for non-spicy and substitute spicy ranch for regular ranch. The wrap was exactly what my teenage daughter ordered. Delicious and freshly made!

Marilyn 12 days ago

B.L.T.

I love JT's BLT. I tell people all the time that they have one of the best BLT's! Sweet potato fries were great too! Great service on the carry out! Thanks JT's!

Kanonjerore125 12 days ago

10 Boneless Wings with Homemade Potato Chips

Some of the best wings around! No joke, every time I drive by my mouth melts, not just the wings, but the burgers, to the big ol' Pretzel, this establishment is absolutely fantastic, and a great atmosphere to be in! I recommend this place to any, and everyone! 5 stars in my opinion.

Kay 17 days ago

Fried Mushrooms

I love fried mushrooms and JTs has the best.

Kay 17 days ago

Southern Fried Steak

Really good meal. Steak was tender with nice crunchy coating. Love their white gravy.

Jack 22 days ago

Southern Fried Steak

This was the best Southern Fried Steak that I have gotten in a long time. Everything was very tasty and I will be ordering the same in the very near future.

Jim about 1 month ago

Kickin' Chicken

Yummy and lots of chicken!

Regalado010309 about 1 month ago

Pork Tenderloin

This is a favorite! When I first tried it I was expecting a Cisco version of a pork tenderloin what I got was an amazing hand breaded Pork tenderloin bought from our local meat market. Every time we get these they are moist and so flavorful!

Roxanne about 1 month ago

Pork Tenderloin

I always enjoy the pork tenderloin. It is large enough to have for dinner and then lunch the next day.

Theresa about 1 month ago

Kickin' Chicken

This was about the 4th time I've gotten Kickin' Chicken from JT's Grill and all 4 times they were juicy on the inside; not dry. They are crispy on the outside and well seasoned. Love me some Kickin' Chicken!!

Bbruns9876 about 2 months ago

Reuben or Rachel

Delicious! The sandwich was loaded! I got to take 1/2 of it home for lunch the next day. Fries were just right. I will be back!

Samanthamayhicks 2 months ago

Boom Boom Burger

My boyfriend absolutely loved the burger he said it had great flavor and just the right size to fill him up. I had the blt which was also delicious and had lots of bacon unlike most places who have maybe 2 piece. The customer service was outstanding. We will definitely be returning customers! Highly recommend

Savannah 3 months ago

Cheeseburger

Absolutely amazing!! Tonight was our first time eating at JT's Grill & I have nothing but a happy heart and full belly- haha! The fries are to die for. Literally. My fiancé and I just moved from South Dakota. We were so used to the small town atmosphere and JT's made us feel right at home in De Soto. Such friendly staff- it just put a smile on my face! They were very personable, welcoming, and kind! I loved the food & the feeling of being back at a small town restaurant. As always, this is a great place to support local!

Linda 3 months ago

Reuben or Rachel

Great food as always. We're always happy with our order



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA